قانون الميراث


بحثك عن أفضل محامي في دبي ينتهي هنا. واحدة من أكبر الشركات القانونية في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة، الرواد للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية يقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات القانونية للمنظمات والأفراد. ويرأس الاستشاري السيد الحايس، مستشار قانوني مرخص، مع سنوات من الخبرة في القانون المحلي والدولي. سواء كنت من مواطني دبي أو من الأجانب الذين يبحثون عن الاستثمار في العقارات، يمكن للسيد الحايس أن يقدم لك كل المساعدة القانونية.

وقد حقق السيد الحايس وفريقه من المدافعين القانونيين في دبي نتائج ممتازة في تقديم المشورة والمساعدة القانونية في العديد من المسائل المتعلقة بالميراث والنزاعات المتعلقة بتقسيم الأصول. وفي الوقت الذي يقوم فيه السيد الحايس بمساعدة الورثة في الحصول على حصتهم من خلال المحاكم، فإنه يوفر مستوى عال من الخدمة لجميع زبائنه في دبي وعبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك باستخدام مهاراته التحليلية لتحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة. وقد قدم السيد الحايس مع فريقه من المحامين العقاريين في دبي النصح للعديد من العملاء الأجانب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وخارجها.

إن صياغة االوصايا القانونية المعقدة واتفاقيات الوصاية على ليست سوى واحدة من مهاراته التي لا مثيل لها في قانون الميراث. وباعتباره أحد أفضل المدافعين القانونيين في دبي، فقد دعا بنجاح، في مناسبات عديدة، أمام المحاكم للحصول على توزيع عادل للأصول على النحو المنصوص عليه في شهادة الإرادة أو الميراث.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول النزاعات او العقارات القانونية، يمكنك أن تسأل دائما السيد الحايس للحصول على مشورته القانونية. مجرد ملء النموذج على موقعنا على الانترنت مع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك وشرح المشكلة القانونية الخاصة بك. ليس هناك ما يدعو للقلق لملء هذا النموذج لانه لا يؤسس العلاقة بين المحامي والعميل، ولا يعني ذلك أنك عميل. يمكنك ملء النموذج مع الثقة بأن سؤالك سيتم تناوله من قبل أفضل المحامون في دبي.

...شاكرين للجهد الأستئنائي المبذول من قبل طاقم العمل ونخص بالذكر الأستاذ / حسن محسن الحايس ونتمنى له دوام التفوق ودوام النجاح...

حضرة صاحب السمو سعادة الشيخ سعيد
بن محمد بن حشر أل مكتوم- عميل

نحن سعداء للغاية أن نحظى بالفوز في جميع القضايا الثلاث التي عهدنا لك. وذلك يوضح الجهد الرائع المذول الذي ساهم ان تكون النتيجة لصالحنا. ونحن نقدر ذلك كثيرا ونشعر بالامتنان لكم. أنت لم تفز فقط في القضايا، ولكن تمكنت من الحصول على الحكم دون الكثير من التأخير. لقد تصرفت أنت وزملاؤك بكفاءة و كفاءة ملحوظة. خلال هذه الفترة، وجدنا جميع الموظفين متعاونين ومهتمين. يرجى أن ينقل لهم تقديرنا وشكرنا. نشكركم بصدق وأتمنى لكم ولشركتكم كل التوفيق في السنوات المقبلة

تشاندرو مالكاني،
العميل

الأستاذ / حسن الحايس هو من بين أفضل المستشارين القانونيين الذين عملت معهم. لديه قدرة مدهشة للحد من القضايا المعقدة والوصول بها لمفهوم بسيط للعملاء الغير قانونيين حتى يثتنى لهم فهمها . وهو يطور باستمرار استراتيجيات التقاضي المبتكرة التي تساعدنا على تحقيق الأهداف القانونية المرجوة من قبلنا .

تشو ليو،,
عميل

أنا أؤمن بأن يعترف كل شخص بما هو الفارق الذي صنعه الأستاذ / حسن الحايس في حياة الناس وتحديداً في حياة عائلتي ، لأننا سنظل ممتنين لما فعله معنا للأبد سواء له هو وفريق عمله .

لويس بوزيكو
عميل

Mr. الأستاذ / حسن الحايس لم يخشى القضايا التي تنطوي على التعرض وكان دائما يعطيني تقييم نزيه له من فرصنا في النجاح، والتي لا تقدر بثمن بالنسبة لي.

بسام ياموت مدير ، جيه أم لتجارة المعادن (ش.ذ.م.م)

لقد ساعدنا ليس فقط في تقديم الأستشارة القانونية ولكن أيضا في جميع المسائل القانونية التي تتطلب اتباع نهج استراتيجي على المدى الطويل لتحقيق نتائج أفضل، فهو قدم لنا مستوى عال من الخدمات المهنية

فيليب ديبليك
عميل

الاستاذ / حسن الحايس هو مستشار مسئول وحسن السمعة ويعمل بجودة ومستوى عالي من المهنية

. أنيل ريلواني مدير ، شركة العقارات الفاخرة.

السيد حسن الحايس هو اجابة شاملة وخلاقة مع نصيحته، وهو مستشار قانوني ذو قيمة عالية.

أسما مطر مدير، النمط الإيطالي

بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد هذه المسألة أنا أعلم أن الأستاذ / حسن الحايس لا يقتصر نظره على الخطط القانونية فحسب، بل أيضا تشتمل نظرته على الجوانب العملية التجارية في تقديم المشورة وخيارات التقاضي .

دكتور / ماسيمو حكيم. رئيس مجلس إدارة ، شركة الأزياء الإيطالية

أوصي بالأستاذ / حسن الحايس لأي شخص يقول "أنا في ورطة قانونية". أنا راض للغاية مع المستوى العال من عمله. كان دائما هناك عندما أحتجت إليه وأود أن أشير جميع عملائي، عائلتي وأصدقائي له / لمكتبه

مانيش غوبتا مدير التسويق، نظام اكسبرس الرقمي

أنا مدين لنجاح قضيتي للنهج الدؤوب من قبل الأستاذ / حسن. لبقاءه منتبهاً، ويسر لي دائما وبذل جهدا إضافيا، الأستاذ/ حسن وضع قضيتي دون كلل في أفضل صورة ممكنة، وأنا لا يمكن أن أشكره بما فيه الكفاية. أوصي بالأستاذ/ حسن - أنا ممتن له من أعماق قلبي.

رفائيل لوريا مدير ، أف أم إيه للتجارة العامة.

وكان الأستاذ / حسن الحايس مهنياً للغاية وكان يستمع إلى احتياجاتي دائماً. وكان سريع جدا ومؤثر وكفء وأبقاني دائما على علم بذلك. خدمة الأستاذ / حسن الحايس كانت ممتازة، وأود أن أوصي به بالتأكيد إلى الأصدقاء والزملاء.

جيمس هوريسلي عميل بريطاني


اتصل بنا







Main Menu

اتصل بنا

Inheritance Law


Your search for the best property lawyer in Dubai ends here. One of the top legal firms in Dubai and UAE, Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultancy offers a whole suite of legal services for organizations and individuals. The consultancy is headed by Mr. Elhais, licensed legal consultant, with years of experience in domestic and international law. Whether you are a Dubai national or a foreigner looking to invest in property, Mr. Elhais can give you all the legal assistance.

Mr. Elhais and his team of legal advocates in Dubai have successfully executed excellent results in providing legal advice and assistance on numerous inheritance matters and asset division disputes. Whilst enforcing wills and assisting heirs to obtain their share through the courts, Mr. Elhais provides a high level of service to all his clients based in Dubai and across the UAE, using his analytical skills to achieve the best possible outcome. Mr. Elhais along with his team of property lawyers in Dubai has advised many expatriate clients both in the United Arab Emirates and beyond.

Drafting complex legal wills and guardianship custody agreements is just one of his unparalleled skills in inheritance law. As one of the best legal advocates in Dubai, he has successfully pleaded, on many occasions, before the courts to obtain a fair apportionment of assets as prescribed in a will or inheritance certificate.

If you have any questions about property disputes or legalities, you can always ask Mr. Elhais for his legal advice. Just fill up the form on our website with your contact details and explain your legal problem. You don’t have to worry as filling up this form doesn’t establish attorney-client relationship, nor does it mean that you are a prospective client of the consultancy. You can fill up the form with the confidence that your question will be addressed by the best property lawyers in Dubai.

...the extraordinary effort that has been exerted by the staff, and we specially thank Mr. Hassan Mohsen Alhais. Wishing your continues success & excellence...

H.H. Sheikh Saeed Bin
Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum

We are extremely happy to note that you won all three cases which we entrusted to you. Your superb handling ensured the result in our favour. We very much appreciate this and feel grateful to you. You not only won the cases, but managed to get the judgement executed without much delay. You and your colleagues have acted with remarkable efficiency and competence. During this period, we found all your staff to be very helpful, courteous and co-operative. Please convey to them our appreciation and thanks. We thank you most sincerely and wish you and your firm all the best in the years ahead.

Chandru Malkani
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais is among the best legal consultants I have ever worked with. He has an amazing ability to reduce complex issues into a simple concept that non-legal people can understand. He consistently develops innovative litigation strategies that help us to achieve our ultimate legal goals.

Zhuo Liu
Client

I believe everyone should recognize what a difference Mr. Hassan Elhais work has made to people's lives; and especially to our family's life, because we will remain forever grateful to each and every one of his team.

Luis Pozueco
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais never fears cases that involve exposure and he always gives me his honest assessment of our chances of success, which is invaluable to me.

Bassam Yamout
Director, JM Metal Trading LCC

He aided us not only in providing legal advice but also in all legal issues that required a long term strategic approach to achieve most favorable and optimum outcomes he provided us with high level of professional service.

Philippe Delbecq
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais is a responsible, reputable counsel who operates to high levels of service.

Anil Relwani
Manager, Luxury Real Estate

Mr Hassan Elhais is responsive, thorough and creative with his advice, and is a valued advisor and legal consultant.

Asma Mattar
Manager, Italian Style

Regardless of the complexity of the matter I know Mr. Hassan Elhais will consider not only legal strategy but also business practicalities in providing advice and litigation options.

Dr. Massimo Hakim
Chairman, Italian Style

I recommend Mr Hassan Elhais to anyone who says 'I'm in legal trouble'. I was extremely satisfied with the high standard of his work. He has always been there when I have needed him and I refer all my clients, family and friends to him/his firm.

Manish Gupta
Marketing Manager, Express Digital System

I owe the success of my case to Mr Hassan's diligent approach. He remained focused, put me at ease and always went the extra mile. Mr Hassan tirelessly put my case in the best possible light and I cannot thank him enough. I would highly recommend Mr Hassan - I am grateful to him from the bottom of my heart.

Raphael Lauria
Manager, FME General Trading

Mr. Hassan Elhais was very professional and he listened to my needs. He was very prompt, efficient and always kept me informed. Mr. Hassan Elhais's service was excellent and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues.

James Horsley
British Client


Contact Me







Main Menu

Contact Me