القانون الجنائي


حيث أن القانون الجنائي الإماراتي به بعض الأحكام المستمدة من الشريعة الإسلامية، مما يتطلب معرفة وفهم خاص.

يعتبر الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس مؤهلا للمساعدة في كافة أنواع القضايا الجنائية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

بداية من الاستفسار المبدئي وصولاً إلى القضايا الجنائية المعقدة، حيث يتعامل مع كل قضية بنفس درجة العناية والاهتمام بالتفاصيل، ويولي الأستاذ حسن الحايس العناية الفائقة فيما يتعلق بضمان تقديم المشورة القانونية لكافة الموكلين بالطريقة المنصفة والقانونية.

إن الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس مؤهل للتعامل مع الدعاوى القضائية المعقدة التي تشمل على سبيل المثال: دعاوى الاحتيال الجنائي وخيانة الأمانة وقضايا المخدرات، وقد أعانه على ذلك سعيه المستمر في ضمان تقديم المشورة القانونية لكافة موكليه بدقة وشفافية، كما أدى التزامه إلى النجاح الباهر في القضايا المتداولة بالمحاكم لصالح موكليه.

الشخص المناسب الذي يمكن اللجوء إليه

نظراً لخبرته التي تزيد عن 10 سنوات في القانون الجنائي، فإن لدى الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس سجل مميز في تقديم المشورة الأفضل في المجال الجنائي لمن يتم التحقيق معهم أو يتعرضون لرفع دعوى ضدهم بسبب جرائم جنائية.

ومن خلال عمله جنبا إلى جنب مع طاقم عمله المتعدد الخبرات في مكتب الرواد للمحاماة يستفيد الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس من مستوى شامل من التكنولوجيا والخبراء وقواعد البيانات التي تمكن الرواد من الرد المبدع في الوقت الملائم – حيثما يكون ضرورياً- على أية مشكلات قانونية قد تنشأ.

تتحدث إنجازات الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس عن نفسها، فقد أعطاه نجاحه المستمر سمعه طيبه بين أفضل ممارسي الاستشارات القانونية في الدولة، وهو فخور بترشيح اسمه من أشخاص كثيرين من بينهم موكلين سابقين.

لدى كل مهني قانوني داخل طاقم العمل التابع الأستاذ / حسن الحايس بمكتب الرواد للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية القدرة على إعداد دفاع القضايا التي تضمن كل فرص النجاح لموكليه، وكدليل على ذلك، يقدم خدمات الاستشارة المجانية المبدئية لكافة موكليه المحتملين بالقضايا الجنائية.

سجل حافل

أشرف الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس على كتابة مذكرات أدت لإصدار أحكام ناجحة متعلقة بأكثر القضايا الجنائية تعقيداً، ويعتبر الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس إطلاع موكليه وعائلاتهم على المستجدات أهم أولوياته و ذلك فيما يخص كل إجراء من إجراءات الدعوى.

وفي حالة القبض عليك أو على أحد المقربين لك أو اتهامكما بموجب القانون الجنائي، يجب أن تكون خطوتك الأولى هي الاتصال بالأستاذ/ حسن الحايس لاتخاذ الترتيبات المتعلقة بالحصول على مشورة مضمونة سريتها خاصة في مثل هذه الحالات. ويتعين على كافة الموكلين التعرف على خياراتهم وحقوقهم القانونية لضمان التوصل لقرار عاجل.

ولدى الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس التزام دائم بتقديم المشورة لموكليه بأمانة واهتمام وعناية. ويتم تدوين شروط الخدمة المتعلقة بالتوقيت والمصروفات بشفافية في كافة الاتفاقيات، كما يتم الرد على أية رسائل خلال 24 ساعة بحد أقصى من تلقيها حيث يدرك الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس وكافة الموظفين العاملين معه أهمية التواصل السريع والفعال والصريح.

يعمل لدى الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس طاقم متحمس ومجتهد مجهز للتعامل مع القضايا الجنائية على مستوى الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء الإمارات السبعة، وكذلك تولي القضايا في المحاكم الاتحادية

إن اختيار المستشار القانوني الصحيح مهمة صعبة إلا أنها تجعل كافة الاحتمالات في التوصل إلى تسوية ناجحة أسرع مما يمكن. ويعتبر كلاً من الأستاذ / حسن الحايس وطاقم عمله فريق ذو خبرة وثقه بالشكل الذي تحتاجونه لحماية حقوقكم فيما يتعلق بالقضايا الجنائية تماماً.

ويقدم الأستاذ/ حسن الحايس المشورة القانونية لموكليه فيما يتعلق بالاستئناف على الأحكام ، ولديه سجل من دعاوى الاستئناف التي كان مشرفاً على كتابتها في كلاً من محاكم دبي والمحكمة العليا بالإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وبالنسبة للأستاذ/ حسن الحايس، لا تنتهي علاقته مع الموكل بانتهاء المحاكمة حيث يحافظ على علاقات مستمرة مع موكليه حتى يتسنى له تقديم الدعم في الزمان والمكان الذي تنشأ فيه الحاجة مستقبلا.

يتضمن النطاق الواسع من الأمور التي يمكن للاستاذ حسن الحايس تقديم الدعم فيها من بين الأشياء الأخرى:

...شاكرين للجهد الأستئنائي المبذول من قبل طاقم العمل ونخص بالذكر الأستاذ / حسن محسن الحايس ونتمنى له دوام التفوق ودوام النجاح...

حضرة صاحب السمو سعادة الشيخ سعيد
بن محمد بن حشر أل مكتوم- عميل

نحن سعداء للغاية أن نحظى بالفوز في جميع القضايا الثلاث التي عهدنا لك. وذلك يوضح الجهد الرائع المذول الذي ساهم ان تكون النتيجة لصالحنا. ونحن نقدر ذلك كثيرا ونشعر بالامتنان لكم. أنت لم تفز فقط في القضايا، ولكن تمكنت من الحصول على الحكم دون الكثير من التأخير. لقد تصرفت أنت وزملاؤك بكفاءة و كفاءة ملحوظة. خلال هذه الفترة، وجدنا جميع الموظفين متعاونين ومهتمين. يرجى أن ينقل لهم تقديرنا وشكرنا. نشكركم بصدق وأتمنى لكم ولشركتكم كل التوفيق في السنوات المقبلة

تشاندرو مالكاني،
العميل

الأستاذ / حسن الحايس هو من بين أفضل المستشارين القانونيين الذين عملت معهم. لديه قدرة مدهشة للحد من القضايا المعقدة والوصول بها لمفهوم بسيط للعملاء الغير قانونيين حتى يثتنى لهم فهمها . وهو يطور باستمرار استراتيجيات التقاضي المبتكرة التي تساعدنا على تحقيق الأهداف القانونية المرجوة من قبلنا .

تشو ليو،,
عميل

أنا أؤمن بأن يعترف كل شخص بما هو الفارق الذي صنعه الأستاذ / حسن الحايس في حياة الناس وتحديداً في حياة عائلتي ، لأننا سنظل ممتنين لما فعله معنا للأبد سواء له هو وفريق عمله .

لويس بوزيكو
عميل

Mr. الأستاذ / حسن الحايس لم يخشى القضايا التي تنطوي على التعرض وكان دائما يعطيني تقييم نزيه له من فرصنا في النجاح، والتي لا تقدر بثمن بالنسبة لي.

بسام ياموت مدير ، جيه أم لتجارة المعادن (ش.ذ.م.م)

لقد ساعدنا ليس فقط في تقديم الأستشارة القانونية ولكن أيضا في جميع المسائل القانونية التي تتطلب اتباع نهج استراتيجي على المدى الطويل لتحقيق نتائج أفضل، فهو قدم لنا مستوى عال من الخدمات المهنية

فيليب ديبليك
عميل

الاستاذ / حسن الحايس هو مستشار مسئول وحسن السمعة ويعمل بجودة ومستوى عالي من المهنية

. أنيل ريلواني مدير ، شركة العقارات الفاخرة.

السيد حسن الحايس هو اجابة شاملة وخلاقة مع نصيحته، وهو مستشار قانوني ذو قيمة عالية.

أسما مطر مدير، النمط الإيطالي

بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد هذه المسألة أنا أعلم أن الأستاذ / حسن الحايس لا يقتصر نظره على الخطط القانونية فحسب، بل أيضا تشتمل نظرته على الجوانب العملية التجارية في تقديم المشورة وخيارات التقاضي .

دكتور / ماسيمو حكيم. رئيس مجلس إدارة ، شركة الأزياء الإيطالية

أوصي بالأستاذ / حسن الحايس لأي شخص يقول "أنا في ورطة قانونية". أنا راض للغاية مع المستوى العال من عمله. كان دائما هناك عندما أحتجت إليه وأود أن أشير جميع عملائي، عائلتي وأصدقائي له / لمكتبه

مانيش غوبتا مدير التسويق، نظام اكسبرس الرقمي

أنا مدين لنجاح قضيتي للنهج الدؤوب من قبل الأستاذ / حسن. لبقاءه منتبهاً، ويسر لي دائما وبذل جهدا إضافيا، الأستاذ/ حسن وضع قضيتي دون كلل في أفضل صورة ممكنة، وأنا لا يمكن أن أشكره بما فيه الكفاية. أوصي بالأستاذ/ حسن - أنا ممتن له من أعماق قلبي.

رفائيل لوريا مدير ، أف أم إيه للتجارة العامة.

وكان الأستاذ / حسن الحايس مهنياً للغاية وكان يستمع إلى احتياجاتي دائماً. وكان سريع جدا ومؤثر وكفء وأبقاني دائما على علم بذلك. خدمة الأستاذ / حسن الحايس كانت ممتازة، وأود أن أوصي به بالتأكيد إلى الأصدقاء والزملاء.

جيمس هوريسلي عميل بريطاني


اتصل بنا







Main Menu

اتصل بنا

Criminal Law


UAE criminal law contains many provisions derived from Islamic Shariah law that requires specific knowledge and understanding.

Mr. Elhais has a group of experienced criminal lawyers in Dubai and is well-equipped to assist with all types of criminal matters in the country.

From an initial inquiry to a complex criminal matter, every case is treated with the same degree of care and attention to detail. Mr. Elhais provides the utmost care in ensuring all clients are advised in a fair and lawful manner.

Mr. Elhais, top legal advisor in Dubai, is trained to handle complex litigation matters such as criminal fraud, breach of trust and drug cases. His relentless pursuit to ensure all cases are advised fairly and accurately and his commitment towards clients has helped him achieve many favourable verdicts in court.

The Right Criminal Lawyer in Dubai to Turn To

With more than 10 years’ experience Mr. Elhais has a team of criminal lawyers in Dubai, Mr. Elhais has a proven track record of providing the best criminal advice to those who are being investigated or facing prosecution for criminal offences.

Mr. Elhais works in tandem with his multi-talented team at Al Rowaad Advocates. This extensive and skilled network is a real asset to Mr. Elhais’s clients, with an exhaustive range of technology, experts and research databases, our criminal lawyer in Dubai ensures a timely, effective and — where necessary — creative response to any legal problem that may arise.

Mr. Elhais's results speak for themselves. His consistent success has earned him a hard-won reputation amongst the country's best legal consultants and criminal lawyers in Dubai. Mr. Elhais's busy practice is proud to receive referrals from an extensive range of people, including former clients.

Each legal professional within Mr. Elhais's team at Al Rowaad Advocates has the ability to prepare a robust case that will ensure every chance of success for his clients. As proof, he offers an initial free consultation in criminal cases to all prospective clients.

A Proven Track Record

Mr. Elhais, leading criminal lawyer in Dubai, has overseen cases which have achieved successful judgments in the most complex criminal matters. Mr. Elhais makes it a point to keep his clients and their families updated on progress during what can be a very stressful and complicated situation at every step of the process.

If you or a loved one has been arrested or charged under the criminal code, contacting Mr. Elhais should be one of your first steps, to arrange for absolutely confidential consultation. It is important all clients know their legal options and rights to ensure a hasty resolution.

Mr. Elhais has an unshakeable commitment to advising each of his clients with honesty, dedication and complete transparency; all terms of service regarding timing and expenses are outlined in all agreements and any communication from a client will receive a response from Mr. Elhais’s firm within 24 hours.

Mr. Elhais and his staff understand the importance of quick, effective and straightforward communication and are equipped to handle criminal cases across the UAE, in all seven emirates of the country, as well as taking cases in the federal courts. Because of his long involvement in the UAE’s criminal courts, Mr. Elhais has built successful working relationships across the board, including with other attorneys.

Selecting the right legal counsel is an overwhelming task, but is your best chance of reaching a successful resolution as quick as possible. Mr. Elhais and his team of criminal lawyers in Dubai and UAE are the experienced and trusted lawyers you need to protect your rights in criminal matters.

Mr. Elhais advises clients on direct appeal of their convictions and in post-conviction petitions and has a record of winning appeals in both Dubai courts and the United Arab Emirates Supreme Court.

A client’s case does not end in the trial court for Mr. Elhais. He maintains ongoing relationships with his clients so he can be of assistance as and when any future need arises.

The vast range of situations Mr Elhais and his team of expert criminal lawyers in Dubai are able to assist with includes, among other things:

...the extraordinary effort that has been exerted by the staff, and we specially thank Mr. Hassan Mohsen Alhais. Wishing your continues success & excellence...

H.H. Sheikh Saeed Bin
Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum

We are extremely happy to note that you won all three cases which we entrusted to you. Your superb handling ensured the result in our favour. We very much appreciate this and feel grateful to you. You not only won the cases, but managed to get the judgement executed without much delay. You and your colleagues have acted with remarkable efficiency and competence. During this period, we found all your staff to be very helpful, courteous and co-operative. Please convey to them our appreciation and thanks. We thank you most sincerely and wish you and your firm all the best in the years ahead.

Chandru Malkani
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais is among the best legal consultants I have ever worked with. He has an amazing ability to reduce complex issues into a simple concept that non-legal people can understand. He consistently develops innovative litigation strategies that help us to achieve our ultimate legal goals.

Zhuo Liu
Client

I believe everyone should recognize what a difference Mr. Hassan Elhais work has made to people's lives; and especially to our family's life, because we will remain forever grateful to each and every one of his team.

Luis Pozueco
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais never fears cases that involve exposure and he always gives me his honest assessment of our chances of success, which is invaluable to me.

Bassam Yamout
Director, JM Metal Trading LCC

He aided us not only in providing legal advice but also in all legal issues that required a long term strategic approach to achieve most favorable and optimum outcomes he provided us with high level of professional service.

Philippe Delbecq
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais is a responsible, reputable counsel who operates to high levels of service.

Anil Relwani
Manager, Luxury Real Estate

Mr Hassan Elhais is responsive, thorough and creative with his advice, and is a valued advisor and legal consultant.

Asma Mattar
Manager, Italian Style

Regardless of the complexity of the matter I know Mr. Hassan Elhais will consider not only legal strategy but also business practicalities in providing advice and litigation options.

Dr. Massimo Hakim
Chairman, Italian Style

I recommend Mr Hassan Elhais to anyone who says 'I'm in legal trouble'. I was extremely satisfied with the high standard of his work. He has always been there when I have needed him and I refer all my clients, family and friends to him/his firm.

Manish Gupta
Marketing Manager, Express Digital System

I owe the success of my case to Mr Hassan's diligent approach. He remained focused, put me at ease and always went the extra mile. Mr Hassan tirelessly put my case in the best possible light and I cannot thank him enough. I would highly recommend Mr Hassan - I am grateful to him from the bottom of my heart.

Raphael Lauria
Manager, FME General Trading

Mr. Hassan Elhais was very professional and he listened to my needs. He was very prompt, efficient and always kept me informed. Mr. Hassan Elhais's service was excellent and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues.

James Horsley
British Client


Contact Me







Main Menu

Contact Me