刑法


阿联酋刑法包含许多源自伊斯兰教法的条款,需要具体的知识和理解。

哈桑先生在迪拜有一批经验丰富的刑事律师,有能力协助该国所有类型的刑事案件。

从最初的调查到复杂的犯罪事件,每一个案件都受到同等程度的关注和注意细节。 哈桑先生竭尽全力确保所有客户以公平合法的方式获得建议。

哈桑先生接受了处理复杂诉讼事务的培训,如刑事欺诈,违反信任和毒品案件。 他坚持不懈地追求确保所有案件都得到公正和准确的建议,他对客户的承诺使他在法庭上达成了许多有利的裁决。

合适人选

拥有超过10年的经验哈桑先生在迪拜拥有一个刑事律师团队,团队为正在接受调查或面临刑事犯罪起诉的人士提供最好的刑事建议,并有着良好的记录。

哈桑先生和他在Al Rowaad 律师事务所的团队合作无间。对于客户来说,这种熟练的合作关系是一笔真正的资产。团队借助各类科技和专业的案例数据库保证案件处理的及时有效,在有必要时为客户从法律层面提供创造性的解决方案。

哈桑先生的客户代理成果不言自明。他持续的成功为他在国内法律服务行业中赢得了来之不易的声誉。哈桑先生最引以自豪的事情就是不断有各行各业的老客户为自己介绍新的客户上门。

Al Rowaad 律师事务所团队内的各个专业律师都有能力为每个案子做强有利的准备,以确保客户获得每一次机会的成功。 而且,哈桑先生向所有潜在客户提供刑事案件的初步免费咨询

可追溯的记录证明

哈桑•艾莱斯先生负责跟进的案子在最复杂的刑事案中取得了成功判决。 他提出了一个要点,即在案子进展中每一步都紧张而复杂,他让他的客户和他们的家人不断更新进展。

如果您或所爱的人已根据刑法被逮捕或起诉,联系哈桑先生应该是您第一步要做的,他会安排绝对保密的咨询。 重要的是,让所有客户都知道他们的法律选择和权利,以避免做出草率决定。

哈桑先生本着不可动摇的承诺,以诚实,奉献和完全透明的方式为每位客户提供咨询; 关于时间和费用的所有服务条款都在所有协议中列出,客户的任何通信将在24小时内收到哈桑先生的公司的回复。

哈桑先生及其工作人员了解快速,有效和直接沟通的重要性,并能够处理阿联酋境内所有七个阿联酋的刑事案件,以及在联邦法院审理案件。 由于长期工作往来,哈桑先生已经与阿联酋刑事法庭建立了全面的成功的工作关系。

选择正确的法律顾问是一项压倒一切的任务,但是这是您尽可能快地达成成功决议的最佳机会。 哈桑先生和他在阿联酋的律师团队经验丰富,可信,能保护您在刑事案上的权利,正是您所需要的律师团队。

哈桑先生在迪拜法院和阿拉伯联合酋长国最高法院有获得上诉获胜的记录, 他建议客户在定罪以后直接上诉和请愿。 哈桑先生与客户的关系不会在法院审判结束后就止步。 他与客户保持持续的关系,以便客户在未来有任何需要时,可以从他这里得到帮助。

哈桑先生能够协助的各种情况包括:

...其员工非凡的努力,我们特别感谢Hassan Mohsen Alhais 先生。希望你们继续成功和辉煌...

客户,Sheikh Saeed Bin Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum 殿下

我们非常高兴地获知,我们委托给您的三个案子都赢得很漂亮。您的精湛处理案子确保了我们的权益。我们非常感谢你,万分感激。您不仅替我们打赢了官司,而且设法使得判决的执行没有过多拖延。您和您的同事表现出了卓越的效率和能力。在此期间,我们发现您的所有员工对我们的帮助都十分有益并且团队合作相得益彰。也请替我们向他们表达我们的感激之情。我们真诚的感谢您并希望您和您带领的律师事务所越来越兴旺。

Chandru Malkani
客户

哈桑•艾莱斯先生是我遇到过的最棒的顾问。他有惊人的能力帮我将复杂的问题简单化,让我这样的非专业法律人士能够轻易弄懂。他不断持续的更新诉讼战略,帮我们最终达成法律目标。

Zhuo Liu
客户

我相信每个人都会认可哈桑•艾莱斯先生的工作给人们的生活带来了多么不同的变化,尤其是对于我们的家庭生活,因为我们将永远感谢他的团队中的每个人。

Luis Pozueco
客户

哈桑•艾莱斯先生从来不怕案子会曝光,他总是给我们最真实的评估,让我们明白打赢官司的几率,这对我来说是最无价的。

Bassam Yamout
总裁,JM 金属贸易有限公司

他不仅给我们提供法律建议而且他以高水准的专业服务,帮我们提出长期战略性的解决方案,在所有法律问题上帮我们达成最有利最优化的结果。

Philippe Delbecq
客户

哈桑•艾莱斯先生是个负责人,讲信誉的法律顾问,他提供的服务相当的够水准。

Anil Relwani
经理, Luxury 房地产

哈桑•艾莱斯先生是个负责任,思虑周全又有创意的人,他是个高水准的法律顾问&律师。

Asma Mattar
Italian Style 经理

无论案子有多么复杂,哈桑•艾莱斯先生都会考虑周全,不仅考虑案子本身的法律战略问题,而且提供建议和诉讼选项的时候还会考虑到商业适用性。

Dr. Massimo Hakim
博士 主席, Italian Style公司

我向任何人说“我遇到了法律上的麻烦”的人推荐哈桑•艾莱斯先生。我超级满意他高效有保障的工作。他总是在我需要的时候在那里,我向所有我的客户,家人和朋友推荐他。

Manish Gupta
市场部经理,EXPRESS数字系统公司

我的案子成功归功于哈桑•艾莱斯先生提出的高明的方案。他的专注让我感到放松。他孜孜不倦地关注我的案子,我不知道该如何感谢他。我向大家高度推荐哈桑•艾莱斯先生,从心底里感谢他。

Raphael Lauria
经理, FME 综合贸易公司

哈桑•艾莱斯先生是非常专业的,他会聆听我们的要求。他的反应迅速,工作效率高并且实时向我更新案子的进展。他实在是太棒了,我绝对要向我的朋友和同事们推荐他。

James Horsley
英国客户


询问表







Main Menu

联系我

Criminal Law


UAE criminal law contains many provisions derived from Islamic Shariah law that requires specific knowledge and understanding.

Mr. Elhais has a group of experienced criminal lawyers in Dubai and is well-equipped to assist with all types of criminal matters in the country.

From an initial inquiry to a complex criminal matter, every case is treated with the same degree of care and attention to detail. Mr. Elhais provides the utmost care in ensuring all clients are advised in a fair and lawful manner.

Mr. Elhais, top legal advisor in Dubai, is trained to handle complex litigation matters such as criminal fraud, breach of trust and drug cases. His relentless pursuit to ensure all cases are advised fairly and accurately and his commitment towards clients has helped him achieve many favourable verdicts in court.

The Right Criminal Lawyer in Dubai to Turn To

With more than 10 years’ experience Mr. Elhais has a team of criminal lawyers in Dubai, Mr. Elhais has a proven track record of providing the best criminal advice to those who are being investigated or facing prosecution for criminal offences.

Mr. Elhais works in tandem with his multi-talented team at Al Rowaad Advocates. This extensive and skilled network is a real asset to Mr. Elhais’s clients, with an exhaustive range of technology, experts and research databases, our criminal lawyer in Dubai ensures a timely, effective and — where necessary — creative response to any legal problem that may arise.

Mr. Elhais's results speak for themselves. His consistent success has earned him a hard-won reputation amongst the country's best legal consultants and criminal lawyers in Dubai. Mr. Elhais's busy practice is proud to receive referrals from an extensive range of people, including former clients.

Each legal professional within Mr. Elhais's team at Al Rowaad Advocates has the ability to prepare a robust case that will ensure every chance of success for his clients. As proof, he offers an initial free consultation in criminal cases to all prospective clients.

A Proven Track Record

Mr. Elhais, leading criminal lawyer in Dubai, has overseen cases which have achieved successful judgments in the most complex criminal matters. Mr. Elhais makes it a point to keep his clients and their families updated on progress during what can be a very stressful and complicated situation at every step of the process.

If you or a loved one has been arrested or charged under the criminal code, contacting Mr. Elhais should be one of your first steps, to arrange for absolutely confidential consultation. It is important all clients know their legal options and rights to ensure a hasty resolution.

Mr. Elhais has an unshakeable commitment to advising each of his clients with honesty, dedication and complete transparency; all terms of service regarding timing and expenses are outlined in all agreements and any communication from a client will receive a response from Mr. Elhais’s firm within 24 hours.

Mr. Elhais and his staff understand the importance of quick, effective and straightforward communication and are equipped to handle criminal cases across the UAE, in all seven emirates of the country, as well as taking cases in the federal courts. Because of his long involvement in the UAE’s criminal courts, Mr. Elhais has built successful working relationships across the board, including with other attorneys.

Selecting the right legal counsel is an overwhelming task, but is your best chance of reaching a successful resolution as quick as possible. Mr. Elhais and his team of criminal lawyers in Dubai and UAE are the experienced and trusted lawyers you need to protect your rights in criminal matters.

Mr. Elhais advises clients on direct appeal of their convictions and in post-conviction petitions and has a record of winning appeals in both Dubai courts and the United Arab Emirates Supreme Court.

A client’s case does not end in the trial court for Mr. Elhais. He maintains ongoing relationships with his clients so he can be of assistance as and when any future need arises.

The vast range of situations Mr Elhais and his team of expert criminal lawyers in Dubai are able to assist with includes, among other things:

...the extraordinary effort that has been exerted by the staff, and we specially thank Mr. Hassan Mohsen Alhais. Wishing your continues success & excellence...

H.H. Sheikh Saeed Bin
Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum

We are extremely happy to note that you won all three cases which we entrusted to you. Your superb handling ensured the result in our favour. We very much appreciate this and feel grateful to you. You not only won the cases, but managed to get the judgement executed without much delay. You and your colleagues have acted with remarkable efficiency and competence. During this period, we found all your staff to be very helpful, courteous and co-operative. Please convey to them our appreciation and thanks. We thank you most sincerely and wish you and your firm all the best in the years ahead.

Chandru Malkani
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais is among the best legal consultants I have ever worked with. He has an amazing ability to reduce complex issues into a simple concept that non-legal people can understand. He consistently develops innovative litigation strategies that help us to achieve our ultimate legal goals.

Zhuo Liu
Client

I believe everyone should recognize what a difference Mr. Hassan Elhais work has made to people's lives; and especially to our family's life, because we will remain forever grateful to each and every one of his team.

Luis Pozueco
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais never fears cases that involve exposure and he always gives me his honest assessment of our chances of success, which is invaluable to me.

Bassam Yamout
Director, JM Metal Trading LCC

He aided us not only in providing legal advice but also in all legal issues that required a long term strategic approach to achieve most favorable and optimum outcomes he provided us with high level of professional service.

Philippe Delbecq
Client

Mr. Hassan Elhais is a responsible, reputable counsel who operates to high levels of service.

Anil Relwani
Manager, Luxury Real Estate

Mr Hassan Elhais is responsive, thorough and creative with his advice, and is a valued advisor and legal consultant.

Asma Mattar
Manager, Italian Style

Regardless of the complexity of the matter I know Mr. Hassan Elhais will consider not only legal strategy but also business practicalities in providing advice and litigation options.

Dr. Massimo Hakim
Chairman, Italian Style

I recommend Mr Hassan Elhais to anyone who says 'I'm in legal trouble'. I was extremely satisfied with the high standard of his work. He has always been there when I have needed him and I refer all my clients, family and friends to him/his firm.

Manish Gupta
Marketing Manager, Express Digital System

I owe the success of my case to Mr Hassan's diligent approach. He remained focused, put me at ease and always went the extra mile. Mr Hassan tirelessly put my case in the best possible light and I cannot thank him enough. I would highly recommend Mr Hassan - I am grateful to him from the bottom of my heart.

Raphael Lauria
Manager, FME General Trading

Mr. Hassan Elhais was very professional and he listened to my needs. He was very prompt, efficient and always kept me informed. Mr. Hassan Elhais's service was excellent and I would definitely recommend him to friends and colleagues.

James Horsley
British Client


Contact Me







Main Menu

Contact Me