诈骗警告


广大群众请注意:

我们提醒您注意最近的电子邮件诈骗骗局。

很不幸,诈骗犯正在采取各种手段利用许多好律师的名誉做文章,他们冒充优秀律师在法律市场中向客户们发邮件并邀请他们投资虚假项目,他们使用我们的标致给客户们发广告。

我们希望明确指出Elhais先生和以上涉及的任何项目都无关。

如果你收到了以Elhais先生的名誉发来的邀请,我们希望您一定要首先联系hassan@professionallawyer.me 或者电话+971 4 355 8000 或+971 4 325 4000 ,然后再采取之后的行动。请确认我们的联系号码开头为009714。

我们需要提醒您的是我们没有使用任何Gmail电子邮件或consultants.com 或consultant.com 与客户进行联系。

另外还需要提醒您的是,Elhais先生的所有通讯都来自于他的官方电子邮件地址。

如果你还有其他问题或疑问,请与我们联系。

询问表







Main Menu

联系我

Scam Alert


Dear Members of the Public,

We wish to alert you to the existence of a fraudulent email scam that has come to our attention.

Disappointingly, fraudsters are seeking to take advantage of the good reputation of many lawyers working in the legal market and have sent emails to members of the public inviting them to invest sums of money in fraudulent investment schemes with emails bearing our logo.

We wish to make it absolutely clear that Mr Elhais has no association with these schemes.

If you receive any such invitation purporting to be from Mr Elhais, we strongly encourage you to make contact with our offices on hassan@professionallawyer.me or landline number +971 4 355 8000 or +971 4 325 4000 first before taking any further action. Please make sure that all your communication to our office with numbers starts with 009714.

Please be advise that we do not use any emails from gmail domains, yahoo emails, msn, hotmail/outlook or any generic/email providers, consultants.com or consultant.com in all our clients communications.

As a prudent reminder, correspondence from Mr Elhais will always come from an official email address.

If you have further queries or questions on this matter, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Contact Me







Main Menu

Contact Me