阿联酋伊斯兰家庭法
Call us now: +971 4 355 8000 | Email us: hassan@professionallawyer.me
...工作人员所做的非凡努力,我们特别感谢 Hassan Mohsen Alhais先生。祝您继续取得卓越&成功...

迪拜酋长H.H. Sheikh Saeed Bin Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum
Family Law

家庭法

法律程序不保证成功,让你等待是不可避免的。 如果你想领先,你应该控制离婚事宜,包括分居,经济协议和儿童问题,保持集中,控制和拥有明确的战略是非常重要的。

哈桑先生和他的Al Rowad 律师事务所的法律专家团队将帮助您在这个情绪困难的时刻保持领先一步。 他在迪拜的家庭法律师团队将提供你的战略,使你处于有利地位。

如果你已经有了法律顾问代表,这不意味着您不能寻求另一种意见来做比较或更多准备。 你应该更开放,了解由不同的法律顾问带来的更多的可能性。

离婚对财务和个人生活造成巨大影响,你应该确定代表你的人,哈桑先生从不同的角度全盘制定了一个的方案,所以在讨论期间带来的想法可能会对你的离婚案件做出最重要的法律贡献。

如果你已经在进行离婚程序,无论你是否已经任命了法律顾问,只要你觉得你没有能力掌握,那么你就需要寻找那些专业知识可靠的人。 我们是可以与你分享客观无偏见的建议。

阅读关于家庭法
的法律文章
观看采访视频
报纸采访

Family Law


Legal proceeding does not guarantee success and has you simply waiting for the inevitable. If you want to be ahead then you should take control of the divorce matters, including the separation, financial settlements and children issues, it is so important to remain focused, in control and in possession of a clear strategy. You should consult the best divorce lawyer in Dubai.

Mr. Hassan and his team of legal experts at Al Rowaad Advocates will help you stay one step ahead during this emotionally difficult time. With his team of dependent Family Lawyers in Dubai will provide you strategies that would be beneficial in your cause.

If you are already represented by a divorce lawyer in Dubai, it won’t mean that you cannot seek for another opinion to compare or be more prepared. You should be open for more possibilities to be brought by different family lawyers in Dubai.

The divorce dilemma is a big impact in one’s financial and well-being, You should be sure of the people who will represent you, Mr. Hassan formulate a holistic approach from different angles so there might be a chance that an idea brought during discussion will be the most significant legal contribution in your divorce case.

If you are a person who wants to control his/her future, a clear strategy. Don’t waste your time and second thoughts and Contact us now. Dubai-based divorce lawyers, we offer the best legal assistance for your case.

If your divorce is already under way, whether or not a family lawyer in Dubai have been appointed yet, and you feel that you are not in capable hands, then you will certainly seek for the best divorce lawyer in Dubai whose expertise has been trusted and tested. Let us share our un-biased advice.

Contact Me







Main Menu

Contact Me