阿联酋迪拜建设法
Call us now: +971 4 355 8000 | Email us: hassan@professionallawyer.me
...工作人员所做的非凡努力,我们特别感谢 Hassan Mohsen Alhais先生。祝您继续取得卓越&成功...

迪拜酋长H.H. Sheikh Saeed Bin Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum
Construction Law

建筑法

在阿联酋,建筑业涉及范围广泛的法律问题,包括合同法,债券,担保,留置权,投标,建筑索赔和相关的咨询合同。 建筑法影响了阿联酋建筑业的许多参与者,包括金融机构,测量师,建筑师,建筑商,工程师,建筑工人和规划者。

哈桑先生在建筑法方面拥有相当丰富的经验。 他有能力确定与争议相关的重大问题,以建立以客户为中心的战略,从而取得积极成果。 起草复杂协议,谅解备忘录和分包协议只是他在这一领域的一些技能。

哈桑先生为许多建筑公司就建筑法领域提供建议,包括,工程咨询领域最大的国际公司之一AECOM,Al Seif Contracting和许多其他国际公司。

...the extraordinary effort that has been exerted by the staff, and we specially thank Mr. Hassan Mohsen Alhais. Wishing your continues success & excellence...

H.H. Sheikh Saeed Bin
Mohammed Hashir Al Maktoum
Construction Law

Construction Law

Construction Law

In the UAE, construction covers a wide range of legal issues including contract law, bonds and bonding, guarantees and sureties, liens, tendering, construction claims, and related consultancy contracts. Construction law affects many participants in the construction industry in the UAE, including financial institutions, surveyors, architects, builders, engineers, construction workers, and planners.

Mr. Elhais has gained a considerable amount of experience in construction law. He has the ability to identify material issues relevant to a dispute to build a client-focused strategy to achieve positive results. Drafting complex agreements, memorandums of understanding and subcontracting agreements are just some of his skills in this field.

Mr. Elhais advised many construction companies on areas of construction law, including AECOM, one of the largest international companies in the field of engineering consultancy, Al Seif Contracting and many other international companies.